सबसे फास्ट अपडेट

Patliputra University Degree-III (Reg. & Voc.) Admit Card – 2022

Post Update:- 25/06/2022 || 01:21 AM


Short Information:- Patliputra University, Patna Released Notification For UG Regular & Vocational Courses (B.A, B.Sc., B.Com, BCA, BBA, BBM) Part 3 Student Session 2019-22. As Per PPU Tentative Examination Calender PPU Part Examination Form Filling Will Start From May 2022.  All Details Related To Examination Form are Available in This Article Student Can Apply Online PPU Part 3 Exam Form For Session 2019-22.

 News:- Patliputra University Part 3rd Admit Card has been Realesed today on 24th June 2022 for the session 2019-22

 News Date: 25-06-2022

Patliputra University, Patna (PPUP)

Patliputra University Degree-III (Reg. & Voc.) Examination Form 2022


*सबसे फास्ट अपडेट*

Important Dates

  • Examination Form Start Date: 13.05.2022New Latest updates gif image
  • Examination Form Start Date: 19.05.2022 
  • Exam Form With Fine Date: 20.05.2022 to 23.05.2022

Application Fee

  • Regular & Vocational Extra Fee : 900/-
  • Marksheet Fee : 150/-
  • Provisional Certificate Fee : 250/-
  • Degree Fee : 500/-
  • U.G. Regular (Degree-III)
  • General / OBC / EWS : 700/-
  • SC / ST / PH : 500/-
  • Late Fine : 100/-
  • U.G. Vocational (Degree-III)
  • General / OBC / EWS : 1450/-
  • SC / ST / PH : 950/-
  • Late Fine : 100/-
  • Pay the Examination Fee Through Net Banking, Credit Card, Mobile Wallet, Debit Card Fee Mode Only

PPU Part 3 Exam Colleges

Patna District CollegeNaland District College
A N College, PatnaNalanda College Bihar Sharif
ANS College, BarhS. P. M College, Bihar Sharif
B S College, DanapurKisan College, Sohsarai, Bihar Sharif
B D College, PatnaNalanda Mahila College, Bihar Sharif
College Of Commerce, Arts & Science PatnaDeo Sharan Women College, Bihar Sharif
 Ganga Devi Mahila Mahavidalaya, PatnaAllama Iqbal College, Bihar Sharif
J D Women’s College, PatnaSoghra College, Bihar Sharif
Jagat Narayan Lal College, PatnaNalanda Sodh Sansthan, Bihar Sharif
Mahila College, KhagaulM B College Patuana, Bihar Sharif
Malti Dhari College, NaubatpurP M S College Paharpura, Bihar Sharif
R P M College, Patna CityL.S.T. Gramin Mahavidyalaya, Aungaridham, 
Ram Ratan Singh College, Mokama, PatnaG D M College, Harnaut
Sri Arvind Mahila College, PatnaK S T College, Sohsarai
M M College, BikramMagadh Mahavidyalaya, Chandi, Nalanda
R L S Y College, BakhtiarpurMahabodhi Mahavidyalaya, Nalanda

Some Important Links

BNMU UG Spot Admission (Session-2022-25)

BNMU UG Part-1 Spot Admission (Session-2022-25) Post Update:- 25/11/2022 || 06:25 PM   Short Information:- BNMU Part 1 Admission 2022: Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University (BNMU), Madhepura

Read More »

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *